Udo the Digger

Udo the Digger

Author: Joshua Gayou

Format: Kindle Edition

Pages: 597

Language: English

Publisher: Aethon Books

Release Date: May 26, 2020

Description du Livre

THEIR WORLD ISN'T QUITE WHAT IT SEEMS. IT MIGHT NOT BE A WORLD AT ALL. . .

Udo's biggest problem isn't being a digger (that's low class), or staying drunk (that's damn expensive), or avoiding the Dwergaz (they're monsters), or even pissing off the supposed Gods.

It's that this reality. . .well, it isn't what he thought.

And now, he can't even afford to drink because his so-called friend Nicz is cutting into his business, digging up tin, iron, and copper. So Udo forms a new plan: clay. After all, clay jars are used to store everything: meat, herbs, and his personal favorite, ale.

But in his hunt for clay, Udo drills too far, is captured by the Dwergaz, and brought to the goddess Ing - or what he believes is a goddess. As Udo digs deeper into his world, and not just by digging holes, what he discovers is far beyond mountains and gods and monsters.

There may be other worlds beyond his. Worlds surrounding other stars. In fact, his own home may not be a world at all.

'UDO THE DIGGER' bends the tropes of science fiction and fantasy into a wild adventure that will amuse and surprise even veterans of both genres. It's perfect for fans of Arthur C. Clarke's 'Rama', Zero Dawn', 'Aurora', and 'Book of the Long Sun'.

RUNNING TIME ➜ 14hrs. and 29mins.

©2019 Aethon Books (P)2020 Audible, Inc.

Commentaires
Émilie Aucoin
Mes amis sont tellement fous qu’ils ne savent pas comment j’ai tous les ebook de haute qualité qu’ils n’ont pas!
Gradasso Martel
Leur Miracle de Noel était le meilleur livre que j’ai jamais acheter. Leur Miracle de Noel a fait exactement ce que tu as dit qu’il faisait.
Alphonse Ratté
Je tiens à vous remercier personnellement pour vos livres exceptionnels. C’est vraiment merveilleux.
Andrée Bédard
Je vous recommanderai à mes collègues. Leur miracle de Noël est les livres les plus précieux que nous ayons jamais achetés. Je serais perdu sans ça. Je suis complète ment époustouflé.
Blanchefle Morneau
Enfin, je reçois cet ebook, merci pour tous ces miracles de Noël que je peux obtenir maintenant!
Livres Similaires
Freefall (Mavericks, #2)

Freefall (Mavericks, #2)

By Craig Alanson
Warriors (Hell Divers #7)

Warriors (Hell Divers #7)

By Nicholas Sansbury Smith
NPC

NPC

By Jeremy Robinson