Colette's Lost Pet

Colette's Lost Pet

Author: Isabelle Arsenault

Format: Hardcover

Pages: 48

ISBN: 9781101917596

Publisher: Tundra Books (NY)

Release Date: May 23, 2017

Description du Livre

A charming and funny story about navigating new places and friendships. Perfect for fans of Uni the Unicorn and Sparky.

Colette is exploring her new neighborhood and wants to make friends. But when she encounters someone her age she's never met before, she doesn't know what to say--so she hastily invents a lost pet! Things spiral a bit out of control as a neighborhood-wide search party is assembled and Colette makes her pet bird more amazing with each telling. Will the neighborhood kids catch on to her ever-growing fib?

This charming story both clearly identifies the struggle of navigating a different experience and demonstrates to kids a lovely and welcoming way to treat someone new in their community.

Commentaires
Émilie Aucoin
Mes amis sont tellement fous qu’ils ne savent pas comment j’ai tous les ebook de haute qualité qu’ils n’ont pas!
Gradasso Martel
Leur Miracle de Noel était le meilleur livre que j’ai jamais acheter. Leur Miracle de Noel a fait exactement ce que tu as dit qu’il faisait.
Alphonse Ratté
Je tiens à vous remercier personnellement pour vos livres exceptionnels. C’est vraiment merveilleux.
Blanchefle Morneau
Enfin, je reçois cet ebook, merci pour tous ces miracles de Noël que je peux obtenir maintenant!
Andrée Bédard
Je vous recommanderai à mes collègues. Leur miracle de Noël est les livres les plus précieux que nous ayons jamais achetés. Je serais perdu sans ça. Je suis complète ment époustouflé.
Livres Similaires
Louis Undercover

Louis Undercover

By Fanny Britt
Virginia Wolf

Virginia Wolf

By Kyo Maclear
Just Because

Just Because

By Mac Barnett
Small in the City

Small in the City

By Sydney Smith