Brothers Karamazov (part 1 - 10 units)

Brothers Karamazov (part 1 - 10 units)

Author: Fyodor Dostoyevsky

Format: Audio Cassette

ISBN: 9780786105304

Published: June 1st 1991

This novel was Dostoyevsky's last and finest work, telling the story of the four Karamazov brothers--each with his own distinct personality and desires. Driven by intense, uncontrollable emotions of rage and revenge, they all become involved in the brutal murder of their despicable father. Exploring the secret depths of humanity's struggles and sins, Dostoyevsky unfolds a grand epic which attempts to venture into mankind's darkest heart, and grasp the true meaning of existence.